view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > CLASSICAL MELODIYA LPs (18)
Boris Tishchenko "Yaroslavna" The Eclipse, ballet Op. 58 (1974) 2LP Box Melodiya C10 07823-6

Boris Tishchenko "Yaroslavna" The Eclipse, ballet Op. 58 (1974) 2LP Box Melodiya C10 07823-6

Price: $20.00 add to cart     
Feedback: 90.43%, 24 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $5.45 (more destinations)
Condition: Used
Payment Options: Money Order, Cashier's Check, Cash On delivery, Personal Check,
*The store has not been updated recently. You may want to contact the merchant to confirm the availability of the product.
Boris Tishchenko Opus 58: "Yaroslavna" (The Eclipse), ballet in three acts (1974)
Libretto by O. Vinogradov. Performed by harpist Irina Donskaya with the Leningrad Orchestra of old and Modern Music conducted by Edward Serov with soprano Tatiana Melentieva. LP Melodiya C10 07823-6: Leningrad Maly Opera and Ballet Theatre SO and Chorus, Alexander Dmitriev (cond)
1. Introduction
2. Moan of Russian Land
3. Feud
4. Slain Man
5. Mourning for the Slain Man
6. Yaroslavna
7. Svyatoslav
8. Igor's Knights
9. Preparations for the March
10. Igor Glorified
11. Yaroslavna and Igor
12. Start of the March
13. Eclipse
14. Introduction
15. The March Continued
16. Steppe
17. First Battle with the Polovtsi
18. Games with Polovets Girls
19. The Night before the Second Battle
20. Anticipation at Night
21. The Polovets Camp
22. Idol
Duration: 60 minutes.

BOX SET with 2LPs has no splits, writing, very clean and crisp (look much nicer than photo), Vinyl looks unplayed and has been stored in fresh poly liner for decades. NM LP / NM- cover
Other Products from 20thcenturymusic:View all products
Jaan Rääts 24 "Marginaalid’" for two pianos op.68, Piano Duo Novik Kharzanyan Melodiya S10 23639
Barber String Quartet in b minor Weinberg String Quartet No. 7 Borodin Quartet - Artia MK 1563 LP
MAIN TITLE Motion Picture Television Music Rod McKuen Arthur Greenslade Sealed
Aram Khachaturian "Gayaneh" Suite UK Columbia EMI 33C 1041 NM
Konstantin Ivanov Space Symphony in Memory of Yuri Gagarin / Double Bass Comcerto  MELODIYA
Nancy van de Vate: Distant Worlds 85 / Dark Nebulae 1981 / Journeys for Orchestra Conifer CDCF 147
Jongen: Symphonie Concertante, Op. 81/Suite, Op. 48 Koch Schwann CD
E. Khagagortyan Sym  No. 2 / Quintet, Saakiantz For String Orchestra MELODIYA 25673
GYORGY LEGETI / DAVID BEDFORD - DG TULIPS 137004 Deutsche Grammophon German "Avant Garde"
Vainberg Sym. 7 Op. 81 Tchaikovsky Chamber Sym. in G, Barshai, Moscow Sym Orch. MELODIYA 33CM 01899
Last Updated: 31 Jul 2016 23:14:40 PDT home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder